Latest Products http://www.rakulexport.com Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.rakulexport.com Fresh Coconut http://www.rakulexport.com/fresh-coconut.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for purchasing superior quality Fresh Coconut! We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Coconut in Tamil Nadu, India. The Natural Coconut that we make available is procured from the quality assured vendors in the market. Coconut Shells http://www.rakulexport.com/coconut-shells.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier and Exporter of Coconut Shells from Tamil Nadu, India. We make available the top quality Coconut Shells to all our valuable buyers spread all over the world. They are extensively used as raw material for shell charcoal, activated carbon and shell flour. Tender Coconut http://www.rakulexport.com/tender-coconut.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the trustworthy vendors, our Tender Coconut is flavorsome and of high quality. We are a recognized Supplier and Exporter of Tender Coconut from Tamil Nadu, India. The Fresh Tender Coconut that we make available is carefully selected by our procurement team due to their thorough knowledge of Coconut. Coconut Shell Charcoal http://www.rakulexport.com/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for top-notch quality Coco Shell Charcoal, contact us! We are a named Supplier and Exporter of Coconut Shell Charcoal in Tamil Nadu, India. It is extracted from superior quality coconut shell. Shell Coconut Charcoal is used widely as domestic and industrial fuel. Coir Peat Blocks http://www.rakulexport.com/coir-peat-blocks.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier and Exporter of Coir Peat Blocks in Tamil Nadu, India. The Coir Peat Blocks that we make available are sturdy, durable and reliable. They are sieved, washed and dried in sunlight to lay off any sand mix with it. Fresh Vegetables http://www.rakulexport.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Vegetables from Tamil Nadu, India. We guarantee the finest quality Organic Vegetables to all our precious buyers. We source all the Vegetables from the coveted cultivators who make use of the supreme quality seeds for their cultivation. Fresh Fruits http://www.rakulexport.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, as Supplier and Exporter, are committed to make available top of the line quality Fresh Fruits from Tamil Nadu, India. We are tied-up with the named cultivators in the market from whom we source the Fruits after assuring their quality. Neem Seeds http://www.rakulexport.com/neem-seeds.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Supplier and Exporter of Neem Seeds in Tamil Nadu, India. There are number of benefits of Neem Seeds, which is why they are extensively in demand. They are comprehensively used in pesticides, medicines, insecticides, etc. Indian Spices http://www.rakulexport.com/indian-spices.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For purchasing superior quality Indian Spices, make contact with us! We are a reckoned Supplier and Exporter of Indian Spices in Tamil Nadu, India. We source the Spices from the trusted names who incorporate latest machines and modern techniques for their processing. Tamarind Seeds http://www.rakulexport.com/tamarind-seeds.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable in providing the finest quality Tamarind Seeds all over the globe. We are a trustworthy Supplier and Exporter of Tamarind Seeds in Tamil Nadu, India. Powerloom Sarees http://www.rakulexport.com/powerloom-sarees.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for purchasing preeminent quality and long lasting Powerloom Sarees! We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Powerloom Sarees in Tamil Nadu, India. We make them available in varied novel colors and unseen designs that have no match in the market. Cotton Sarees http://www.rakulexport.com/cotton-sarees.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look on our enticing range of Designer Cotton sarees! We are indulged in supplying and exporting a wide range of Cotton Sarees from Tamil Nadu, India. They are sourced from the reliable manufacturers who make use of the finest quality and non-shrinkable Cotton in order to enhance their quality and life. Mens Lungies http://www.rakulexport.com/mens-lungies.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top-notch Supplier and Exporter of Mens Lungies from Tamil Nadu, India. We make available optimum quality Lungies that are procured from the manufacturers who make use of 100% pure and natural cotton for their production. Indian Rice http://www.rakulexport.com/indian-rice.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Indian Rice from Tamil Nadu, India. We have close associations with the named manufacturers and bring to you a collection that is superb on counts of quality, shelf life, nutrition and hygiene. Ragi Seeds http://www.rakulexport.com/ragi-seeds.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining superior quality Ragi Seeds! The Ragi Seeds, offered by us, are procured from the trustworthy farmers who hygienically produce them under the stringent supervision of experts. Yellow Corn http://www.rakulexport.com/yellow-corn.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Exporter and Supplier of Yellow Corn from Tamil Nadu, India. We have tie-ups with the reputed names in the market from whom we procure only after full-fledged quality assurance. Great Millet Seeds http://www.rakulexport.com/great-millet-seeds.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Tamil Nadu, India, we are indulged in making available premium Great Millet Seeds to all our valuable buyers. The Millet Seeds that we deal in are sourced from the celebrated cultivators who produce them using authority approved and latest agricultural techniques. Amla http://www.rakulexport.com/amla.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for acquiring top of the line quality Amla! We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Amla from Tamil Nadu, India. The Amla that we deal in is procured from the quality assured cultivators who cultivate it according to the laid norms. Curry Leaves http://www.rakulexport.com/curry-leaves.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Curry Leaves that we deal in are procured only after stringent quality tests. As a result of which, our lot of Curry Leaves are highly aromatic and therefore adds superb aroma and flavor to various dishes. Onion http://www.rakulexport.com/onion.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Onion, one of the integral Vegetable found in every dish, can be obtained from us in small as well as bulk quantities. Situated in Tamil Nadu, India, we are a reputed name as Supplier and Exporter of Onion all over the nation and overseas. Potato http://www.rakulexport.com/potato.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato that we make available is sourced from the most illustrious cultivators who produce each Potato in accordance to the stated quality norms. Endowed with high dietary value, our Potato is free from contamination and unwanted cuts. Fresh Drumstick http://www.rakulexport.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Long length, delicious tastes and highly nutritious are the highlights of our Fresh Organic Drumstick. We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Drumstick from Tamil Nadu, India. Fresh Lemon http://www.rakulexport.com/fresh-lemon.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Demanded because of juicy texture and sour taste, our Fresh Organic Lemon is one of the essential Vegetables found in almost every kitchen. A rich foundation of vitamins, our Fresh Lemon is produced under the most sanitary conditions and in compliance with the international quality norms Fresh Capsicum http://www.rakulexport.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched in vitamins A and C, our Fresh Capsicum is efficient in combating digestion problems, controlling blood pressure and curing liver problems. Moreover, our Fresh Organic Capsicum is low in fat as well. Garlic http://www.rakulexport.com/garlic.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic, presented by us, is organically cultivated at our vendors’ end making use of sophisticated machines and authority approved agricultural techniques. Our Organic Garlic is extensively demanded owing to its features of spicy flavor and freshness. Ginger http://www.rakulexport.com/ginger.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having distinguished taste, superb aroma and high nutritional content, our Ginger is soil cut and damage free. The Fresh Ginger, provided by us, is carefully sourced from the named cultivators who employ latest and authority approved techniques for their production. Fresh Cabbage http://www.rakulexport.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Organically cultivated, our Fresh Cabbage is a rich source of vitamin C, beta-carotene and fiber. We are a trusted Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Cabbage in Tamil Nadu, India. Fresh Carrot http://www.rakulexport.com/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tasty, healthy, nutritious and properly washed, our Fresh Carrot is juicy and sweet. We are a famous name as Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Carrot from Tamil Nadu, India. Fresh Jasmine Flowers http://www.rakulexport.com/fresh-jasmine-flowers.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in making available the finest quality Fresh Jasmine Flowers to all the valuable buyers. Enriched with natural mesmerizing fragrance, we pack the Flowers in tough packages that can tolerate external pressure. Fresh Cut Flowers http://www.rakulexport.com/fresh-cut-flowers.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable in making available preeminent quality Fresh Cut Flowers to all our valuable buyers. We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Cut Flowers in Tamil Nadu, India Fresh Rose Flowers http://www.rakulexport.com/fresh-rose-flowers.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Flowers, the best way to express one’s feelings can be obtained from us at nominal prices. We are a reckoned Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Rose Flowers from Tamil Nadu, India. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.rakulexport.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Exporter and Supplier of Black Pepper Seeds from Tamil Nadu, India. The Black Pepper Seeds that we make available are enriched with spicy flavor and can be used to season almost any dish, cold or hot. Coriander Seeds http://www.rakulexport.com/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shake hands with us, in case you are looking for Coriander Seeds! We are a top-notch Exporter and Supplier of Coriander Seeds from Tamil Nadu, India. We have close associations with the celebrated farmers who process them under the most sanitary conditions using sophisticated machines and latest techniques. Green Cardamom http://www.rakulexport.com/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Tamil Nadu, India, we are actively functioning as Exporter and Supplier of Green Cardamom all over the nation and overseas. Contamination free, superior quality, exotic taste, unadulterated and longer shelf life; are the salient features of our Organic Green Cardamom. Red Chilli http://www.rakulexport.com/red-chilli.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for acquiring preeminent quality Organic Red Chilli! We are one of the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Red Chilli from Tamil Nadu, India. Neem Seed Cake http://www.rakulexport.com/neem-seed-cake.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Seed Cake contains various natural nutrients. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Neem Seed Cake. It is sourced from the trustworthy vendors of the market. Ground Nut Oil Cake http://www.rakulexport.com/ground-nut-oil-cake.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Nut Oil Cake contains high protein content. Few words that better describe our Ground Nut Oil Cake are purity, longer shelf life and high nutritional value. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Ground Nut Oil Cake.